Board Elections and Membership Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 02:49

Elections for the Unit Board of Directors were ratified at the Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, December 8. Newly elected or re-elected to the Board were Roxanne Hart, Beverly Meyer, Gary Nitzberg, and Brenda Pugsley. Serving the second year of their two-year terms are Ed Gould, Theresa Pinney, and John Sill.

At the Board Meeting later in the day, following the Unit Game, the Board elected its officers for 2019. Please see the Directors and Contacts page for details.

Also at the membership meeting, the bylaws that had been proposed were adopted. They may be seen on the Unit Bylaws page.